The World Tour

I am going to bore you with galleries for the next three days (including today).  I haven’t really used the galleries before. Usually I post the whole image so that readers can scroll through and see them without clicking, but I thought I’d try this. Let me know if you like galleries better or the image embedding better. (You’re still stuck with three days of pre scheduled galleries either way 😉 )

I posted the last couple of days about Superpoke Pets. I periodically have shared some of their habitats in random blogs, especially Clucky’s world tour. It has an almost story to go with it, so I thought it would be fun to share all of them since it is done 🙂

Tomorrow will be The Quickness 🙂 How exciting, huh?

http://pandora-6666.superpokepets.com/

Tags: , , , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

4 responses to “The World Tour”

  1. julihoffman says :

    The gallery photos work well for this, and we can always click on individual pics if we want a closer look.

  2. moonvapors says :

    He did have fun and so did we. Grandma loves her Clucky!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.